On 21st February 23 members of PSAC joined together for our AGM. It was great to see a mix of members, with an annual appearance of Andy Tasker, next year we may need to book a room, such as Usher Hall, instead of meeting in a bar

Dave Simpson was again elected chair and BDO but indicated this would be his last year as chair
Steve Taylor remains Secretary and Roberta Gray-McMath remains training officer. Gordon Henry has agreed to remain treasurer until we can find a replacement for him (but who could replace him)
One of PSAC’s founder members Steve Gibson has rejoined the branch and was elected equipment officer. Last year there were two ordinary members on the committee now we have 5. Rolly Wiegand and Sutherland MacIver are now joined by Radu Serban, Robert Clark and David Gray-McMath

As an aside, Niz asked if he was on the naughty step, it was pointed out he was not on the PSAC naughty step but that he may (probably) is on another naughty step